Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
DimasĀ  (mikhaylaid@gmail.com)

Wawan Suhendar (wawan@mikhayla.id)

Editor
Hendro Priono (hendro@mikhayla.id)
Yanti Ayu (yanti@mikhayla.id)

Kontributor
Risman Anto (risman@mikhayla.id)
Yayan Herman (yayan@mikhayla.id)
Putu Wijaya (putu@mikhayla.id)
Rani Wahid (rani@mikhayla.id)